Corpo Docente

Professoras Efetivas

Docentes Ramal E-mail Lattes
Aline Mara de Oliveira 6110  aline.mara.oliveira at ufsc.br Link
Aline Megumi Arakawa Belaunde 6116 arakawa.aline at ufsc.br Link
Ana Carolina de Assis Moura Ghirardi 6112 carolina.ghirardi at ufsc.br Link
Ana Maria Furkim 6117 ana.furkim at ufsc.br Link
Ana Paula Blanco Dutra 6125 ana.blanco at ufsc.br Link
Ana Paula de Oliveira Santana 6114 ana.santana at ufsc.br Link
Carolina Rogel de Souza 6110 carolina.rogel at ufsc.br Link
Daniela Polo Camargo da Silva  6110 daniela.polo at ufsc.br Link
Fabiane Miron Stefani 6127 fabiane.stefani at ufsc.br Link
Fernanda Zucki Mathias  6110 fernanda.zucki at ufsc.br Link
Helena Ferro Blasi 6127 helena.blasi at ufsc.br Link
Karina Mary de Paiva 6115 karina.mary at ufsc.br Link
Maria Isabel d’Ávila Freitas 6118 maria.isabel at ufsc.br Link
Maria Madalena Canina Pinheiro 6128 madalena.pinheiro at ufsc.br Link
Maria Rita Pimenta Rolim 6113 rita.pimenta at ufsc.br Link
Patrícia Haas 4912 patricia.haas at ufsc.br Link
Renata Coelho Scharlach 2277 renata.scharlach at ufsc.br Link
Simone Mariotti Roggia 6126 simone.roggia at ufsc.br Link

 

 Professores substitutos – lei 8745/93

Prof.ª Danúbia Hillesheim – danubia.hillesheim at ufsc.br – Link lattes

Prof. Diego Fernando Dorneles Bilheri – diego.bilheri at ufsc.br – Link lattes